Replica edition News Obituaries Newsletters Sports Distribution Locations Opinion Community Religion Special Sections Photos Contact Us

Photo detail

January 26, 2023

Submitted photo
The following McDonald County boys wrestlers earned All-Conference honors at the Big 8 Conference championship on Jan. 20: (from left) Blaine Ortiz, first team; Colter Vick, first team; Jayce Hitt, first team; Samuel Murphy, first team; Robinson Yoshino, second team; Eberson Perez, second team; Dominic Cervantes, honorable mention; and Malosi Sosef, second team.