12th-Grade Grade B Honor Roll

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Print item

Habibo Hassan Abdi, Abdiaziz Salat Adan, Alyssa Lynn Allen, Brantley Kyzer Dean Allen, Destiny Laanda Arnall, Emanuel Rite Baisch, Jessica Laine Barclay, Seth Aaron Barnard, Corvin Judge Black, Trenton Cole Blue, Sarah Kaylynn Bodine, Jesse Leigh Bouldin, Skylor Kayelee Bree, Skyler Michael David Brewer, Tucker Brisco, Alexus Brock, Britiny Nicole Calvert, Joshua Cavender, Chaylea Chandler, Rebecca Marie Clark, Christopher Dean Coatney, Zane Corcoran, Truman Sylas Craig, Jamie Dawn Cravens.

Subscribers must LOG-IN to read this full story.
Monthly and yearly online subscriptions are available starting at only $2.99. Access is free for print subscribers. Click here to see rates and register.

Registration is required to make comments. Click here to LOGIN.
You can register for FREE to post comments and receive alerts.